You are here

Media Team

Who We Are

Media Team comprises of;

George Kamau
Victor Njubi
Brian Chege
Ruth Kamau
Kelvin Kiguru
Mambo Miano
Wilson Gathimba
Diana Chege
Rachel Ngatia
Marvin Mawira
Ken Mwirigi
Martha Wairimu
Cynthia Njagi
Amani Miano
Ruth Wairimu
Joseph Macharia
Mercy Gathoni
Rachael Wangechi
Nduhiu Mathenge
Justus Njogu
Kiguta Ndikwe
Sylano Mbatu  

The media team was formerly formed on 13th December 2014 with George Kamau as the Head, Martha Wairimu Muigai as the Team Secretary and Betty Muigai as the Treasurer.

Membership then comprised of George Kamau, Martha Muigai, Betty Muigai, Kelvin Kiguru, George Wambugu and Ruth Wairimu (Dj Nimz). Later Victor Njubi and Muthoni Ndirangu joined the team but the latter left after she relocated to another area.

More members have later joined including Edna Wanjiku Mwaura and Solomon Kiguru.

2016 brought about new members who included Ex-Secondary school youth; Ruth Kamau, Brian Chege, Marvin Mawira, Diana Chege, Cynthia Njagi, Amani Miano, Mambo Miano and Rachel Ngatia

The leadership roles changed in 2018, and there was a remarkable increase in the number of members. The team formed a complete office incorporating the vice chairperson and vice secretary roles:

George Kamau- Chairperson

Wairimu Muigai- Secretary

Cynthia Njagi- Treasurer

Brian Wanjau- Vice chairperson

Ruth Kamau- Vice secretary

The team has since been working under the leadership of the above office with a common goal of making the church services enjoyable and convinient to all members.

We give all the glory to God for every progress and great work He has accomplished through the us.